Lumpia


There are lumpias and there are lumpias- shanghai, proto, vegetable, rogue, fresh, and fried.

A few years ago my sister told me that tikoy could be wrapped in Apa or lumpia wrapper and fried. That, I thought, was a good idea because tikoy fried in egg can get boring.

A few hours ago, I read my nephew’s suggestion to his friend – to add quick melt cheese in the lumpia tikoy. Not having any, I had HHA use queso de bola from Christmas.

Yummy! Go try. Go fry!

20120128-203446.jpg

4 thoughts on “Lumpia

Leave a Reply

