Photos – who are they?


Saw the following three pictures in Philippine Star and all three grabbed my attention for various reasons. Good thing they had captions or I’d not have recognized them.

aljurI thought this was Cocoy Laurel.

laniWhat a transformation. I’ll still not recognize her without a caption.

mariel

I didn’t see the lady in fuchsia grow up, so I didn’t know who she was: Mariel de Leon. So? She’s the daughter of Christopher de Leon and Sandy Andolong! I think she’d have looked better with less makeup.

Leave a Reply

