Recipes from various sources that I’ve tried and liked


So I don’t have to try to recall those I’ve tried and really liked, I’m listing them here. This post will be evolving, so bear with me. I’ll have to go back to old posts to fill this for starters.

Casa Veneracion

Korean beef stew 

Butterscotch cheesecake brownies

Baked apple turon

Maangchi

Pajeon

Samgyeopsal

Spinach side dish*

Galbi jim*

Bulgogi*

Spicy paste for bulgogi*

Allrecipes.com

Sirloin steak with garlic butter

Panlasang Pinoy

Garlic sesame spinach

Mymomfriday

Tanigue  garlic steak

Janiscooking

Conti’s salmon

*******************

Recipes I plan to try out

Casa Veneracion

Swiss rosti

Beef salpicao

Salmon

Steamed fish with mayo sauce

Anchor

Tiramisu

2 thoughts on “Recipes from various sources that I’ve tried and liked

Leave a Reply

