School 2013


While waiting for the episodes of those I’m currently viewing, namely: I Summon You, Gold; You’re the Best Lee Soon Shin, I Hear Your Voice, and Goddess of Marriage, I’ve been looking around at gooddrama.net and dramacrazy.eu.

I’ve watched Paradise the movie and it’s okay, rather light. The young lady in it has since grown up. Picture below is of her in Paradise

Image

In May Queen

Image

IN School 2013 are the male lead in I Hear Your Voice. In IHYV he is a good boy just as he was in School 2013.

Image

Also in School 2013 is the funny assistant who’s in You’re the Best Lee Soon Shin.

Image

 

He’s a bad boy in School 2013 though:

 

Image

And so many other familiar faces: the old lawyer in I Hear Your Voice

Image

 the male and female leads of Baby-Faced Beauty

ImageImage

etc.

There’s this guy too from A Gentleman’s Dignity:

Image

and my favorite in The Temptation of Wife where she played a character who was a bit slow but lovable:

Image

 

School 2013 as of the first episode paints the direst picture of a public school where the students are unruly and uncontrollable. How closely it resembles reality all over the world, I’m not too sure. It’s a sad picture really…

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

