Heirs – Lee Min Ho’s latest


I had to clarify the title by declaring from the start that this post is not about heirs per se, but about the latest K drama series of LMH. Swoon. As in super swoon. Though I’m not too enamored with the leading lady, the dialogue is cute and LMH is even cuter. He’s the cutest. Sigh. Swoon.

I hope the series will stay as cute till the end – storywise and dialogue wise. I hope there won’t be too many confrontations etc.

Finished Love Marriage some two days ago or was it yesterday? The male lead was also cute. But with LMH around, I’m back to being LMH’s fan again.

Out of sight, out of mind is more of my mantra than absence makes the heart grow fonder.

Okay those cliches/idioms are very telling of my age. So best stop here.

PS

As I was watching Heirs, this caught my eye. Intro: English professor said the British Council took a survey of 102 non-English speaking countries and asked what the most beautiful English word is in the world. The answer:

Screen shot 2013-10-11 at 10.30.48 AM

 

I rest my case [as to why I enjoy watching K-dramas and feel justified about doing so].

Leave a Reply

