Labyu


I first saw a clip of this series in Bubble Gang in Facebook and I laughed and laughed and laughed. But I forgot to share it here. Then again I saw another clip in FB and thought it’s about time I looked it up in YouTube and so I did.

Perhaps I’m the last person to know about this, given that I no l longer watch TV especially in the evening as my husband endlessly watches all kinds of news and sports on TV, plus I seem to have lost any and all interest in doing so.

At any rate, here’s the first episode of the series. The rest you can easily find in YouTube after watching this. It’s Michael V funny as was his series with Ogie where he was the yaya of a decided brat. Enjoy.

Leave a Reply

