Tea for coughs, and other home remedies


Way back when my son was seeing a pediatrician, she recommended that he be given honey with calamansi. The same concoction was recommended by my cousin so when I feel so frustrated about my cough and itchy throat, I do resort to it. Then when I get better, I forget.

These days, my cough comes and goes. Scratchy throat, coughing fits with a change of temp. Aware of my malaise, my sister shared this article’s hard copy with me. So it doesn’t get lost, I’m posting it here:

Image

Image

Image

The Vicks thing, I tried it once, I still coughed.

Leave a Reply

