FB finds of varied hues


Image

The artwork here captured my attention – so cute. I’m not that much of a book reader any longer, the way I was as a student. Work requires reading so I i=tend to equate reading with work and vice versa.Image

When I go facebooking past midnight, I notice that a few of my fellow mothers are similarly awake. At least twice either that mother or I PM’ed each other and realized we were both awake because we were waiting for our sons to come home.

ImageI think that this is so true, and I also sometimes see this/hear this in my son’s words. But I also believe “father” should be included in the quote.

ImageThis is self-explanatory.

Image Pavlov might laugh at this turn of “events”.

Leave a Reply

