Bagwang from Manila Q


photo 1photo 2

A former boss of my son called my attention to this. Looks really good, right? And well it is okay by my standards – really like bacon – very crisp. I think an order is less than P200. Comes with vinegar, tissue, fork and spoon and a paper cup for the vinegar. No rice. I also got an order of fish ham which husband liked very much. I didn’t take a bite because it was ham-red! Taken aback there. Ordered their hamonado longganiza but have yet to try it.

Ordered through 8787878, no long distance charge, thank God.

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Bagwang from Manila Q

Leave a Reply

