What on earth


I was chewing bread when suddenly I sensed something hard. I thought it was a bad tooth that had chipped off. But I had to face reality, and not wishing to bite it (pun intended), I removed the hard whatever from my mouth. Lo and behold, a grape seed. Whaat? I hadn’t bought grapes in a while. Was HHA eating grapes while preparing breakfast? (She buys mangosteen for herself which I don’t as I Find it too expensive). Then I mulled, maybe the one who made the bread was having grapes while preparing it?

Then a Eureka moment. The bread was cinnamon and as if she was clairvoyant, HHA had told me the bread had raisins. Okay raisins are dehydrated grapes…

Whew?!!!

It looked like one of these:

Image

 

2 thoughts on “What on earth

Leave a Reply

