Who asks – only one person can (and then some)


Do you have a girlfriend? (No). Why not?

Do you have a girlfriend? (Yes). Is she pretty?

She flabbergasts me.

So why do I watch? It’s hot so enforce the suffering. I want to go out but am not sure I can survive the heat.

Sigh.

C, your persecution complex is infectious.

***********

Okay, at least I just saw Lee Min Ho greeting the Filipinos because Heirs will be shown in her channel.

No wonder, early the other morning, my sister excitedly called me long distance to say LMH has a show on ABS. I thought she meant a show, as in made for ABS. But when she said Heirs, I laughingly told her I had watched it. But I was so touched she called to tell me. That’s true sisterly love, she remembered I like LMH and bothered to update me on him.

 

 

Leave a Reply

