Whoa!


Yesterday, I texted the person in charge of fielding the wheelmobile if it was available today. Our exchange went as follows:

photo 1photo 2

So I was excited.

this morning, HHA said Mang Roger had arrived. And when we went out, whoa, so nice. But before I could say anything, MR said my sister had passed by and was alarmed, asking our neighbor’s gardener if there was an emergency or something. Then she saw MR whom she had met previously and was assured: her sister had just hired the WM for a day out.

Here’s how the new WM looks, photos taken in Shangrila, not our house – or should I pretend that’s our house?:

photo 1photo 2photo 3

But wait, there’s more:

A video of the lift.

Did you hear me admonishing HHB? I don’t know how to edit that out, but see, I was trying to be a pro videographer and she was ruining the moment by pushing me toward the ramp. SO there went my dream.

Leave a Reply

