My Secret Hotel


I have just finished watching Episode 7 where the story picks up and appears funny/ridiculous/romantic.

The leads are cute; one of the female second leads reminds me of some character I’ve seen or met somewhere – not physically, but in terms of characterization. Francine Pieto? Rufa Mae?

I hope the adrenalin of this series doesn’t run out.

It’s not all funny though, there are poignant points made.

But really, I’m enjoying this so far.

Thanks, Susan, for the recommendation.

Screen Shot 2014-09-20 at 12.29.33

Photo from asianwiki

Leave a Reply

