Facebook not loading in my laptop


Funny, I couldn’t load Facebook in my laptop earlier this afternoon and asked husband if he was downloading anything. He said yes, stopped doing so, and Facebook still refused to load in my laptop but was loading in my phone.

After waiting a couple of hours, I decided to google and found this suggestion:

to get round this problem type this…. https://login.facebook.com/login.php?login_attempt=1
And it works each time. I’d prefer a longer-term solution though and it involves a longer process that takes into consideration Adobe and Firefox.
Darn, I did see Adobe in my screen earlier. Must be the culprit.
Leave a Reply

