Uncanny – Kate Spade


I got this email from Kate Spade. Opened it in my cell phone and in my laptop.

Image from laptop:

Screen Shot 2014-10-03 at 22.53.05

Image from cellphone:

photo 2

I clicked on SALE  in my laptop (of course, I am a cheapskate after all) and saw this:

Screen Shot 2014-10-03 at 22.52.11

Now check out the prices of the same items in the cellphone email – photos taken one after the other:

photo 1

I wonder why.

Could it be they don’t update or they maintain different websites for laptops and mobile gadgets?

Puzzling.

To be sure, I asked husband to look and he confirmed my observation.

3 thoughts on “Uncanny – Kate Spade

    • But am not buying. I think I read in your instagram that one has to have a credit card with a US billing address to buy from katespade.com?

      Tonight, we were in KS Shang. They didn’t have the items in the photo. 😦

Leave a Reply

