Funny/Bizarre


I want to change my cell number.

This text message shook me. It amused me actually. My son has a fans club? I giggled.

FullSizeRender

But pride goeth before the fall. The succeeding messages were “frightening”:

IMG_3427

FullSizeRender-1

I thought that I already said “Wrong number” would mean that would be the end of it.

But look, this morning I got this:

IMG_3426

And they even called:

FullSizeRender-2

I guess someone must have played a prank at my expense.

When I googled I saw this:

Screen Shot 2015-02-10 at 06.58.52

And clicking on the first entry, this:

Screen Shot 2015-02-10 at 06.59.13

When will this “madness” end?

Till when will I be hearing from the Tacloban chapter?

And what did “I” do to merit a thank you message this morning?

What to do?

* The Inigo in my list of calls is not Inigo of the tandem; he is someone I know – which was why the first text message amused me. He is my son.

4 thoughts on “Funny/Bizarre

  1. Sobra. When I go to the mall this weekend, I just might change my number. Kainis yung nagbigay. Bakit number ko pa? Sana kung pati regalo sa akin mapunta… joke. 🙂

Leave a Reply

