Here I go again…


After finishing the paint my numbers project months back, I was so thrilled I decided to do some drawing

Screen Shot 2015-04-06 at 14.15.42

FullSizeRender IMG_3767 IMG_3770

This impressed my son – it has the most erasures:

IMG_3766Two Sundays ago, I saw this in Toy’s R Us or was it Toy Kingdom in Power Plant. Costing only P399 or thereabouts, I grabbed it after I saw that the coloring book could be colored using crayons, marker pens, or paint.

IMG_3728

Oh joy.

My first has yet to be completed as work suddenly came:

IMG_3726

Simple toys, simple joys – or should it be the other way around? I used acrylic for the above. A bit expensive if I had to get a new set of paints but I used what remained of the tubes I used in my previous “project”.

My main problem? I don’t know what colors to use! I googled but it didn’t help much….

Leave a Reply

