Rechauffe again?


Given the many slices of leftover pizza, I decided to have HHA cook spaghetti to go with it for lunch. I recalled this Makati Supermarket inspired spaghetti recipe and had her make some. I know I shared this recipe years back but here it is again

For dinner, as we still had leftover spaghetti and pizza slices, I thought it would be good to add just one new dish. Fried chicken. Easier to buy, right? Except that I find most fried chicken sold by fast food entities way too salty or too sweet.

Google to the rescue – buttermilk chicken. From this site. So good. It could have done with less oil but the salt content is just so right.

Try it.

Leave a Reply

