Gmail interferes – so cute


This morning, I wrote an email that read: “Attached is the payment confirmation for my April bill.” And then I pressed “send”.

But the thing is, I was just forwarding mail rather than attaching anything.

Gmail called my attention to this thus (please click on image to enlarge:

Screen Shot 2015-04-17 at 16.31.16

How intelligent GMAIL is. It snoops but for good reason. This will prevent anyone from forgetting to attach an attachment. I’ve been guilty a few times.

2 thoughts on “Gmail interferes – so cute

Leave a Reply

