For Mica – I “found” Chairman Lee Jae Hoon in Rosy Lovers – his screen name, I mean


has a name: (Click to enlarge) Screen Shot 2015-05-20 at 19.34.06 I searched far and wide, found in the forum a statement that I had noticed – he wasn’t at all mentioned in the list of actors in write-ups regarding the show. But I persisted and found the thing above. Googled and the first rows that appeared in images were these: Screen Shot 2015-05-20 at 19.34.33 whaaaat? He’s not human? Further down, his photos did appear, still alongside the art pieces: Screen Shot 2015-05-20 at 19.34.42 Equipped with his name (Kim Sun Hyuk), I googled some more and found out he was in Hotel King! Which I had watched so why didn’t I notice him there? Weird. Hope he has more projects soon, right Mica?

Ah now I remember, he was one of Lee Dong Wok’s three assistants. Here he is with LDW and one of the other assistants:

Screen Shot 2015-05-21 at 15.20.06

He’s leftmost. Photo from here

Leave a Reply

