Briefly


will UP Town Center have a hardware store any time soon? What about a drugstore? Okay, to put it bluntly, a Mercury branch?

@@@@@

PLDT fibr called, a representative that is. In 24 to 48 hours, she said, our internet speed will improve from 7kbps to 20kbps. Looking forward. This at the same charge, locked in for 30 months. Why not?

@@@@

Used to be that I’d have 5 bars in our bedroom, signifying great service from Globe. Nowadays, I get one bar, two or three and can’t send a message to 7000! If people text me and I reply, my reply isn’t sent! So I resort to email, Facebook or Viber! The horror of globe’s non-service!

Look:

     
 

Leave a Reply

