4-km protocol and my savior


Food Panda has set that so there are but a few restos from which I can order now. Eastwood restos are no longer possible, only those from UP Town Center are. OH well, you’ve lost me, FP. I would have wanted to order from Kogi Bulgogi in Eastwood.

Frustrated, I called Quick Delivery at 2121212. Asked from what Korean resto they deliver. Hooray, they do from Kogi Bulgogi Cubao! Except that if I order now, 6:09 pm, delivery will be at 9 pm. Midnight snack, almost?

Asked the order taker what time is best to place an order, she said 3 pm.

Tomorrow then.

Thank you, Quick Delivery.

Leave a Reply

