Second Time Twenty Years Old


The title seems awkward but I guess it’s a translation thing.

I wasn’t too excited to watch this when I saw the female lead. She can be too saccharine for comfort, even in the way she angles her head when she eats. But that’s just me. I know she has a lot of fans.

Then I saw who the male lead was and I thought I’d give it a try.

So the 12th episode had been launched before I began watching it and I’m so glad I decided to.

Enjoying every bit especially the husband’s “good for him” moments.

One case of divorce I’d like to happen here because the wife has suffered long enough and the husband has another woman to begin with. No, that’s not a spoiler because that fact was established early enough.

Do watch this series. It’s highly entertaining.

Screen Shot 2015-10-11 at 09.53.05

photo from asianwiki

2 thoughts on “Second Time Twenty Years Old

  1. I’m so curious!

    I have to say that this is one thing I observe about K dramas. It always sounds “awkward” whenever they translate the name of the series to English😛 Or maybe it’s just me🙂

Leave a Reply

